<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2095854057025737566?origin\x3dhttp://monkeycentaur.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Saturday, September 12

hai ~!
yesterday i had maths b exam and then no one in my class finished it during that forty minute lesson ..
but some people did finish it when their maths class was at second/third/fourth/last period .. so good for them i guess ..
i dont want to think about it ..
thought the day was going alright for me ..
then music just had to ruin it all ..
now that i think about it .. i shouldnt have done music aye. .
so annoying ..
maybe i should have done art ..
would have been more fun ~
teacher kinda made me have a tear in my eye ... and got me pissed ..
so i had quite a pissy afternoon ..
went to shop ... mum and me arrived home at 5.30..
didnt have money to buy ticket ... so got pissed too ..
how the hell does mum expect me to eat .. get ready ... change clothes .. tidy up ... shower in less than 15 minutes ..
i mean .. i arrive at home past 5.30 ... then shower and all that and start walking at 5.50 ..
what the hell .. ah well .. in the end i made it .. but no food money for me which was crap ..
i caught the 6 something train .. ticket machine was gay so i had this ticket receipt thing for refund some thing something ...
uhmmmm ... watched aaron's and craig's game .. they sadly lost. .
then watched harry's .. and they won !! wooooooooooooooooooooooo !!
good on yaaaa .. haha .. it was kinda cool though .. coz the score was 33 and 35 .. and they neeeded 3 pointer to win ..
and some guy called james did do a 3 pointed at the final 6 seconds of the game. . he shoots it. .. ball still in the air ..
the bell went to end the game then the ball went in the hoop so everyone was like "oOOOOHHOOOOOOO !!"
yeee .. that night kinda made my night ..
but sad thing is i didnt eat .. just stole very saucy barbecue chips from joe =P sorry joey .. hmhph ...
got home ... ended up eating dinner at midnight .. so yapp ..
thats about it really .. dont wanna think about music or maths ...
but i have to .. well .. music i do .. coz of that stupid performance next week .. man .. i gotta make up my mind dudeeee
help me ya ?

chip signing out.
8:53 pm


♥ mr BUMP ;



      ck..

      021292
      Female
      Sagittarius
      Monkey
      Surabaya,Singapore,Brisbane

♥ TagBoard



    The toast said TAG. NOT spam.

♥ Past bloggin'



♥ Credits