Sunday, June 14
♥ 3am on a sunday morning.
its 3am in the morning and i am still awake.. .its times like these when i dont feel like going to sleep .. stay awake..do anything...ye...im at the moment trying to learn and study biology and ipt theory..and also my geography assignment.. so far, i've done about 3k of words..so i think that would be more than enough...was suppose and wanted to finish it last night but didnt because i fell asleep and other sorts of reasons too.. so thats why i tried finishing it ...so that i wont have to think about it while im studying for the exams.. hmhphh ...biology is annoying me...getting on my nerves... there's so many words to remember and i dont really remember nor understand them either...which gets more annoying ...i hope i wont fail anything and will pass everything..hopefully..im hoping for it yes..maths b...stupid stupid..i have
it on tuesday during session 1 & 2 in the hall.. tomorrow, monday, 15 june, i have ipt theory and my english to do...ipt theory is in session 1 and english is in session 3...so i have about 3 hours to kill time.. or try and study...cant really study much for english other than putting stick-it-notes on pages in the novel...have to write an analytical essay...with whatever question they give you that is..we dont even know what the question is ...ipt theory..better check and try to do my revision sheet..apparently from hearing from one of my friend in yar 12..she said that its basically the revision sheet..so if you can do the revision, you'll be fine.. mmm.. hopefully...i havent done it yet though...well i did, during class time last time..but not recently..not now anyway..ive been trying to revise and study for biology that i kind of forgot to study for maths.. i need to.. i have to..i will..
went to lone star for lunch today...ate pork ribs thing and got soup of the day "pumpkin soup"... mmmmhmm...
tomorrow, i have .. i have ipt theory + english exam .. i worry more about ipt theory than i worry about english ...its always english that i dont worry about .. hardly worry about .. even friends i know .. people i know.. whom their first language is english .. they still study for it. . ah well .. i worry about and study more on the maths and science part .. mmmm ... i have maths on tuesday and biology on wednesday .. 3 days in a row .. but at least i have thursday and friday off.. so thats good. . and sadly .. unfortunately .. maths is during first and second session .. so thats badddd.. while, biology on the other hand is on the third session.. which gives everyone time to study for. . so thats good .. i hope i will be able to gget those words in my head. . in my brain .. so that i would be able to tremember it ... remember them .. all of them .. so hard to read and trying to remember all of them .. though, i think i understand maths more then biology in some cases ... i wonder if biology would have some sort of .. nono .. they wouldnt .. ahh ooke .. anywayyy .. its 3 am at the moment =) .. i was going to write the blog before. . but i thought, i should just wait till the clock strikes 3 .. and then i shall press the create blog thing button icon thing ... and so i did ... by the way .. thats the pumpkin soup on the left .. and on the top .. above this paragraph is the pork ribs that i ate .. not everything =P .. hehehe .. maybe not ... maybe i could if i was super hungry ..
it on tuesday during session 1 & 2 in the hall.. tomorrow, monday, 15 june, i have ipt theory and my english to do...ipt theory is in session 1 and english is in session 3...so i have about 3 hours to kill time.. or try and study...cant really study much for english other than putting stick-it-notes on pages in the novel...have to write an analytical essay...with whatever question they give you that is..we dont even know what the question is ...ipt theory..better check and try to do my revision sheet..apparently from hearing from one of my friend in yar 12..she said that its basically the revision sheet..so if you can do the revision, you'll be fine.. mmm.. hopefully...i havent done it yet though...well i did, during class time last time..but not recently..not now anyway..ive been trying to revise and study for biology that i kind of forgot to study for maths.. i need to.. i have to..i will..
went to lone star for lunch today...ate pork ribs thing and got soup of the day "pumpkin soup"... mmmmhmm...tomorrow, i have .. i have ipt theory + english exam .. i worry more about ipt theory than i worry about english ...its always english that i dont worry about .. hardly worry about .. even friends i know .. people i know.. whom their first language is english .. they still study for it. . ah well .. i worry about and study more on the maths and science part .. mmmm ... i have maths on tuesday and biology on wednesday .. 3 days in a row .. but at least i have thursday and friday off.. so thats good. . and sadly .. unfortunately .. maths is during first and second session .. so thats badddd.. while, biology on the other hand is on the third session.. which gives everyone time to study for. . so thats good .. i hope i will be able to gget those words in my head. . in my brain .. so that i would be able to tremember it ... remember them .. all of them .. so hard to read and trying to remember all of them .. though, i think i understand maths more then biology in some cases ... i wonder if biology would have some sort of .. nono .. they wouldnt .. ahh ooke .. anywayyy .. its 3 am at the moment =) .. i was going to write the blog before. . but i thought, i should just wait till the clock strikes 3 .. and then i shall press the create blog thing button icon thing ... and so i did ... by the way .. thats the pumpkin soup on the left .. and on the top .. above this paragraph is the pork ribs that i ate .. not everything =P .. hehehe .. maybe not ... maybe i could if i was super hungry ..
3:00 am
