Monday, June 1
♥ andys nineteenth.
this morning,i woke up before nine...went back to sleep...picked up the fone...got up and started shower etc etc...was going to catch the 10.30 train but then missed it while i was walking towards it and couldn't be bothered running for it..so caught the bus instead..it took freaking 45minutes no wait.. nearly an hour.. yeah. . so gay .. but yes, arrived in city..and then kind of ran and jogged and fast walking at the same time to train station central one to catch the next train to ipswich..gotta stop at darra ya kno
w..took quite awhile...if i hadnt missed the train, the morning wouldnt be so complicated..could have just gotten in and out at the actual place.. but noooo .. i had to miss it, catch the bus.. run to station and catch the train and then finally got there...went to dan murphy's after coz the guys wanted to get some piss...got smirnoff ice black thingy and this toohey extra dry? i think .. not sure ... mmm... anyway .. got back .. and it was only like 4 of us there at the time only.. so we started eating .. mmm.. the spring rolls were yummy =) the lemon sauce too actually ... mmm .... people eventually started coming but not that much though.. came at like past 12... past 1... past 2... yeh , around that time .... played guitar hero but i didnt.... i sucked the first + last time i tried.. so i couldnt be bothered.. had fun watching them though.. jumping around, swearing and other stuff... was the only girl there most of the time.. only one of his friend's girlfriend came for awhile then had to go home .. so yea..their singing was hilarious too and when they couldnt get the beat right and all made it hilariously more funny... coz then, the song would be over by then =P corn corn .. raw corn ;) mmm yum yum..... guinea pig + chihuahua +border collie was also there.. hehe ... umm ... on the way home, was going to catch the 6.00 train but then didnt because we remembered bout the cake.. so caught the 6.30 train instead =) had fun today ... so was happy .. hehehe ... havent been to a party for ages. .. dammn ..hmmm .. havent drank either. . but i didnt have much though .. only one bottle + a cup + a can .. thats about it .... hahn was saying how hed stopped drinking .. but ended up drinking.. lol .. mmm ... skulling =P .. hahaha .. mmmm... might get a beer belly .. hehehe ... got a lecture on alcohol too .. hehehe .. wooo .. free lecture ... mmmm... yessss .. i didnt get drunk or anything .. i dont think anyone ... mmm ... 
tomorrow ... school again ...... two more weeks .. or is it .. one and a half more weeks till exams starts .. arghjhhhhhhhhhhh .. i really need to study .. i need to push myself to ... i need to force myself to study .. if not, i will fail fail fail .. and i dont want that do i .. nonono .. i don ... mmm .. so yes i should .. especially biology and maths b ... grrrrrr .. the others are fine probably or something. . hopefull anyway `..
nothing really happened this week i dont think .. OH and by the way, apparently i have a semester one concert this friday .. .. wooops .. didnt realise that .. forgot about it too .. and the other day .. last friday, kind of missed out on rehearsal coz i woke up late .. heheh ... ah well .. teacher kind of interrogated me though .. saying im in year 11 now and yet, i still dont know how to wake up or something .. well .. sleeping is goooood ... mmm .. at the moment, i like yogurt .... not at the moment .. this week .. last week .. .. mmm .. dont know what i would be craving though this week .. i wonder what it would be ... croquette again ?? hehehehe ...
i might go to the library to study this week .. dont know when though .. maybe tuesday or wednesday .. or thursday .. but yeh .. .dont know yet.. i'll think bout it......library makes me study ... so its good. . not sure if it actually helps getting information into my head or not .. but yeh .. wortha try....12:30 am
