<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/2095854057025737566?origin\x3dhttp://monkeycentaur.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>

Tuesday, April 13

♥ easter holiday summary and other ..

many things has happened this past week .. end of holidays now. . i feel crappy ... and scared.. for school .. i need a maths tutor... really i do ...
did things i never thought i would do ..
first time experiences ..
weird feelings and awkward moments ..
not showering days, wearing the same clothes numerous times and wearing someone elses' clothes ..
it feels so weird at the time, but at the same time, it felt quite good, thinking that i actually got to do what i thought i wouldn't do ...
slept over someone's house MORE than once is already shocking for me... it might seem like a little thing.. but it's not too bad..
just the feeling of the atmosphere, how you're not at home... rama...cooking...sleeping by yourself in parent's room.. etc etc...walking around naked or just with undies on..something along the lines of that ...

few cancelled out on me during the holidays ... didnt get the chance to wear bikini and go to the beach...didnt meet whom i was expecting or wanted to meet..
but overall, the holidays werent too bad actually..
didnt get to play games nor watch movie in the cinema..

BUT i did watch shutter island on my friend's laptop...he ended up falling asleep because he got confused and couldnt really understand what was happening..
i thought it couldve been better... but it wasnt.. wasted my time watching it... grrr ..
i started watching glimpses of "Spartacus" as well ... gladiators and naked women walking around wearing revealing clothes, roman times... dominus was the master's name...and spartacus had to cut his hair... thats some bits i remember..

i felt smelly while i was at friend's house... i wanted to shower, but then i felt bad.. even if they lent me a towel... i did manage to take my contact lenses out though during night time before going to sleep..

OH...another first time experience was getting teeny weensy drunk .. but NOT from beer ... from soju...
was at obaltan, drinking soju.... 3 people...me and another 2...4 soju in total.. but i drank... about one bottle? or one bottle and 1/2/3 shots...
i felt sleepy, so apparently i ended up sleeping... or taking a nap... resting my head down on the table.. for a few minutes..
from what i heard anyway...
it felt awkward .. but at the same time ... now i know my limit.. and will not want to drink more than one bottle of soju..
but also, at the same time.. i think its also partially my fault .. i didnt have a full stomach at the time .. i did fried ice cream in elizabeth arcade for dinner with angela after going to karaoke with her and her friend ... and then checking out and looking around the the free dj event infront of city hall ..
dropped her off at the train , waited with her as well ... saw a group of friends from school, talked for awhile and then i met up with my friend.... then walked around... then went to karaoke again... then went to obaltan.. hmmphh.. it was rather interesting .. but weird at the same time ...
thinking that the first time i actually got drunk, they were the ones who could experience seeing me in that state ...
i didnt do anything bad or anything pooey or scary or illegal .... just that i slept ==" in obaltan and in the taxi on the way to friend's house ..
thats what i heard from two people... so i guess i should trust them.. and i could remember most of what had happened... so thats okay i guess..
it just felt weird, sleeping on the same bed for 4 nights ... and not your own bed or wherever i usually sleep in my own house...
ah well .. new experiences...
learn from my mistakes .... one bottle soju is enough .. preferably less... i dont want to get drunk ..
i hardly drink .... and i want to stay like that .. no alcoholic, no getting beer bellies... drink every few months is fine .. but not everyday and not every week ..
i dont want my heart to stop nor my lung to explode on me...

at the moment, it is nearly 7 ... 6.52am in the morning .. first day of school .. and i havent slept.. i think ive done enough for my english and cant be bothered writing anymore.. so i will stop right there.. but am still thinking of a title... hmmph ... so yes ... english assignment feature article due today, and i just started it...ah well ...

mum came back last night ... thats poo ... 2 months of not much interactions and freedom ... then hopefully she will actually really do go on june july... like she said she would.. because of a wedding.. mmph. ... interesting ....

what other things happened ... hmmph .... went to olivia's house.. had lunch and dinner... stayed there until midnight... awkwardly weird.. but at least, i heard and listened to many stories and things .... happening in other country ... yes yes... i guess new information is always good..right? yes...

right now, rama is sleeping on top a bundled up green wooly grass looking carpet under me... my feet keeps stroking him... he would change his position... awww.. so peaceful he looks.. i wished i was like him.. so peaceful... no trouble.. no worries.. nothing ... i want his fur too ...its really soft that i want to have everything furry... like him ...

trying to think of what else had happened during the holidays ...............................................................................

met up with reggie on tuesday.... stacey/ree/stacey's cousin/tiff on friday then angela and her friend.. then another friend and his friend...

i want to go beaching ...but i dont have bikini #1.....and #2, i dont want to have the trouble to pay double price nearly $10 just to go to gold coast ...


chip signing out.
6:43 am


♥ mr BUMP ;



      ck..

      021292
      Female
      Sagittarius
      Monkey
      Surabaya,Singapore,Brisbane

♥ TagBoard



    The toast said TAG. NOT spam.

♥ Past bloggin'



♥ Credits