Tuesday, June 29
♥ the story through msn .
this is what i wrote to rebecca about what happened on MONDAY..
got there today later, coz i woke up at eleven, but then got there at about 11.15ish, dropped off by mum, i showered and got changed already, arrived at the venue, waited for the queue,got greeted and then got my skates, changed into them then started to skate, no i didnt fall at all today, i didnt skate for few hours, and stopped for awhile and sat down and that as well.
PART II
got there today later, coz i woke up at eleven, but then got there at about 11.15ish, dropped off by mum, i showered and got changed already, arrived at the venue, waited for the queue,got greeted and then got my skates, changed into them then started to skate, no i didnt fall at all today, i didnt skate for few hours, and stopped for awhile and sat down and that as well.
PART II
after skating finished, i thought other people would go as a group somewhere and eat or something, but people just went home or did something else,....but jason asked me if i wanted to have lunch, and so i went with eddi and jason to city and we ate subway, i had subway melt, and then we got soft serves from hungryjacks and then walked around, and eddi said we were gonna meet george, went to southbank cinemas and bought tickets and drink/popcorn, they did, but jason told me to drink his coke, then george shared his popcorn and lollies, and eddi shared his slushie, so it was not too bad, i didnt drink the slushie though, but when jason asked me to drink his coke, coz he just gave it to me, i just said, oh no its okay,then he said, no drink it, i said no its okay, he said drink it and then put on his serious face unintentionally and then i said why, its fine, dont worry, and he said fine, then i laughed and he passed it to me, so i took a sip, and he said finished?, i said ye, he said okay, but ye ... watched the grown ups ... it was quite hilarious...
before the movie started, george asked me why i was there, coz he came after eddi and jason bought their drinks... and i told george to ask jason/eddi...then jason said i just am...or something like that..coz george asked how i got invited... but ye ... mmmm.......after finished the movie, walked back to city, jason went home, me and eddi and george went bowling at timezone because cheap $5 per person, then we ate dinner in restaurant ... then went home, thats about it really~
before the movie started, george asked me why i was there, coz he came after eddi and jason bought their drinks... and i told george to ask jason/eddi...then jason said i just am...or something like that..coz george asked how i got invited... but ye ... mmmm.......after finished the movie, walked back to city, jason went home, me and eddi and george went bowling at timezone because cheap $5 per person, then we ate dinner in restaurant ... then went home, thats about it really~
11:09 pm
